There is no custom code to display.

Staff Directory

ew-4John Osowa, Jr.
President
(401) 467-3510 ext. 211
email: jack@ewaudet.com

Jeffrey Audet
Vice President
(401) 467-3510 ext. 228
email: jaudet@ewaudet.com

Robert Wilbur
Chief Financial Officer
(401) 467-3510 ext. 215
email: bobw@ewaudet.com

George Robert
Purchasing / Safety Director
(401) 467-3510 ext. 216
email: georger@ewaudet.com

Matthew LaBounty
Estimator
(401) 467-3510 ext. 213
email: mlabounty@ewaudet.com

C. Robert Garcia
CAD Manager
(401) 467-3510 ext. 233
email: bgarcia@ewaudet.com

Kate Sweeney
Administration / Document Control
(401) 467-3510 ext. 224
email: kate@ewaudet.com

Rachel Hughes
Accounts Payable / Payroll
(401) 467-3510 ext. 218
email: rhughes@ewaudet.com

Laura Meyer
Senior Accountant
(401) 467-3510 ext. 214
email: laurac@ewaudet.com